December 1, 2016

Development Authority Welcomes New Board Members

The Crawford County Development Authority would like to welcome our two newest Board Members. They are Robert Mattox and John David Hudson. Their terms will begin December 01, 2016 and expire December 01, 2020. The Board looks forward to using the experience and knowledge that both Robert and John David bring to the Development Authority.

Authority News & Info
About amoss